Problemi Saitek x52 - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2019, 01:35 PM   #11
Automan
Senior Member
 
Automan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,243
Default

8.0.213 32&64bit

https://logitechdownloads.com/logite...HOTAS_Software
__________________

ACER Predator Orion 9000: Windows 10 Home | Intel i9-7900X | 8x16GB Crucial Ballistix Sport@2666Mhz | Sapphire GTX1080TI | Intel 600P 256GB | Sandisk Extreme Pro 480GB | Seagate Firecuda 2TB
ACER Predator XB281HK: 28" TN G-SYNC 4K@60hz
ThrustMaster Warthog Hotas, TFRP, MFD Cougar Pack, TrackIR 5
Automan is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2019, 09:13 AM   #12
alessandrom84
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 43
Default

Dopo aver formattato Win sono riuscito ad installarli, ora si accende anche il display del saitek.
Il problema però non è proprio risolto, a volte si impalla il timone, rimane tutto di lato o dx o sx. Metto in pausa stacco il joy e lo riattacco e riprende normalmente. bhò! Prima avevo un Hotas X e non ho mai auto questi problemi!
alessandrom84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:45 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.