Rearm wingman - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2019, 04:25 PM   #1
Darcaem
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 72
Default Rearm wingman

I've been looking up and found a couple of old posts telling that it is not possible to change wingman's loadout once on the mission. But just in case I'm asking for confirmation


I'm editing the Throught the Inferno PG mission for myself, in singleplayer, adding AI CAS and SEAD flights spawned by request and controllable through CA, and basically testing things. I was now thinking on adding a wingman for the F18C flight, the one I mainly use, but it seem it is not possible to rearm him during the playtime, and most important for me, change between CAS, SEAD or CAP loadouts, is it?
Darcaem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 08:41 PM   #2
Jowen G. Bruère-Dawson
Member
 
Jowen G. Bruère-Dawson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: France
Posts: 239
Default

I was searching for an answer as well. Me too I modify Through the Inferno PG, added a flight of 2000 wothan AI wingman, but I would like to make it rearm when I do it
Jowen G. Bruère-Dawson is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:09 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.