可以在用户文件的单位中增加J11A吗 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2018, 02:40 AM   #1
sixm
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 19
Default 可以在用户文件的单位中增加J11A吗

如题
做好了战役上传的时候, 选择机体单位中还没有J11A, 希望更新一下
sixm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2018, 05:17 AM   #2
uboats
ED Tester / ED Moderator
 
uboats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: East Sierra
Posts: 5,280
Default

已转告ed


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
__________________


My DCS Mods, Skins, Utilities and Scripts

| Windows 10 | i7-4790K | GTX 980Ti Hybrid | 32GB RAM | 2TB SSD + 1TB HDD |
| TM Warthog Stick | CH Pro Throttle + Pro Pedal | TIR5 Pro | TM MFD Cougar | Gun Camera: PrtScn |
uboats is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:08 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.