一个关于游戏中F10界面中文显示的BUG初级报告 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2018, 02:23 AM   #1
Xtan
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 20
Default 一个关于游戏中F10界面中文显示的BUG初级报告

最近发现F10界面右上角切换地图显示模式的按钮的文字都是方框,如下图:

只要删除\Saved Games\DCS\MissionEditor\settings.lua文件就会解决,如下图:

但是好景不长,只要有过一些操作,比如玩过快速任务或者战役,重启游戏后按钮文字又会变成方框,以下是示例settings.lua内容:
local settings = {
["controlsTab"] = {
},
["deviceNames"] = {
},
["fileDialog"] = {
},
["fileDialogEditor"] = {
},
["hiddenMapLayers"] = {
},
["lastCampaign"] = {
["clsid"] = "P-51D Mustang by Eagle Dynamics",
["row"] = 0,
},
["lastTraining"] = {
},
["mainMenu"] = {
},
["openFileDialogParams"] = {
},
["openFileDialogParamsMy"] = {
},
["openFileDialogTrackParams"] = {
},
["permissionToCollectStatistics"] = true,
["quickStart"] = {
["clsid"] = "261",
},
["recordAviParams"] = {
},
}
return settings
以上就是我试验出来的一些情况,仅供参考
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_180929_085712.png
Views:	136
Size:	1,009.5 KB
ID:	194883   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_180929_083946.png
Views:	143
Size:	46.8 KB
ID:	194884  
Xtan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2018, 10:29 AM   #2
uboats
ED Tester / ED Moderator
 
uboats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: East Sierra
Posts: 5,280
Default

已内部修复了
__________________


My DCS Mods, Skins, Utilities and Scripts

| Windows 10 | i7-4790K | GTX 980Ti Hybrid | 32GB RAM | 2TB SSD + 1TB HDD |
| TM Warthog Stick | CH Pro Throttle + Pro Pedal | TIR5 Pro | TM MFD Cougar | Gun Camera: PrtScn |
uboats is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:54 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.