Is profile for X52 Pro for A-10c usable for A-10a? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2018, 06:44 AM   #1
bofhlusr
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 50
Default Is profile for X52 Pro for A-10c usable for A-10a?

I'm using Windows 10 and the A-10a in Flaming Cliffs 3.

Looking for images at images.google.com for the A-10a only shows results for the A-10c. Can I use the A-10c profile for the X52 Pro with the A-10a?

If not, where do I get one for the A-10a? Thanks.
bofhlusr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2018, 06:57 AM   #2
Ramstein
Senior Member
 
Ramstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Scio, Oregon
Posts: 1,892
Default

https://www.digitalcombatsimulator.c..._filter=Filter

its a group of X52 pro profiles... and has the A-10 profiles. For download in the download section
I made them...

some may have been slightly altered since the upload... but they all work. Unzip into empty folder and use what you want..
__________________
ASUS Z107 Pro Gaming
Intel i5-6600 3.300/Turbo 3.900 GHZ
G.Skill DDR4 ram 16 GB
EVGA Nvidia RTX 2080TI 11GB Video Graphics
WD Black WD1002FAAEX 1TB
46" Samsung LCD HDTV
Win10 pro x64
Silicon Power 240GB M55 M.2 2280 SSD
Thrustmaster WartHog HOTAS, CH Pedals

Last edited by Ramstein; 01-18-2018 at 06:59 AM.
Ramstein is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2018, 07:40 AM   #3
bofhlusr
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 50
Default

Thank you.

Can the profile of the A-10c be used with the A-10a?
bofhlusr is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:42 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.