A10 a broken

chaser

So im fairly new to dcs world and thought id take advantage of the sale and purchase FC3 My train of thought would have been to learn how to fly on the FC3 a10a and progress to the a10 c- that was my first big mistake as the A10-a is broken and FC3 has very little training for the A10a

I guess i could have over looked the lack of training, but when you cant steer quite a few of the FC3 aircraft on the ground the FC3 package is pretty useless in IMO

Any change of getting my money back? disappointed is an understatement

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

This sounds very much like a problem with your control setup. There are no issues with steering any aircraft on my PC.

Thats what I first thought but all of the bindings are correct and there are quite a few old posts mentioning the same thing

The SU25t is fine that at least works and as you may know there is very little difference in the controls across the FC3 craft

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

Attach a screenshot of your axis commands window for the A-10A. Specifically please show the pitch and roll axes and the columns for all controllers attached to the system. The biggest problem people typically experience is that all axes are automatically bound to all controllers connected to the system. This very frequently leads to duplicate bindings on primary control axes that cancel each other out or cause hilarious situations like toebrakes controlling ailerons.

EDIT: Also - while controls across FC3 aircraft and the Su-25T share many common elements, it is strongly advised not to copy the profiles directly from one aircraft to the other. This has been known to cause issues.

DOUBLE EDIT: