Converting to Steam - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2018, 01:11 PM   #1
ebabil
Senior Member
 
ebabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Turkiye/Istanbul
Posts: 2,519
Default Converting to Steam

Hi Gents,

I live in Turkiye and current usd rates are really insane. Since we started to suffer from this problem, buying modules has become almost impossible. I need to pay 1/4 of the minimum wage for a recent module. (think that you are paying more than 320 usd for a hornet)
But i see that steam prices are little softer to me becasue they use lower rates for now.
Doyou know any way to convert to steam by suspending non - steam account and activating same modules on steam? What can i do?

Thanks.
__________________
FC3 | UH-1H | Mi-8MTV2 | A-10C | F/A-18C | F-4E | F-14 | F-16C
Nevada | Syria
NS-430 | Carriers
Ultimate Argument | Oilfield | Argo | Border

Youtube
ebabil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2018, 02:13 PM   #2
QuiGon
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 7,920
Default

This is usally not possible, but you can try to write to the ED customer support and maybe they can find a way to make this possible for you.
__________________
Intel i7-4790K @ 4x4GHz + 16 GB DDR3 + Nvidia Geforce RTX 2080 (8 GB VRAM) + Windows 10 64Bit

DCS Panavia Tornado (IDS) really needs to be a thing!

QuiGon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:10 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.