A10 a broken - Page 4 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2019, 01:12 PM   #31
discwalker
Senior Member
 
discwalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 1,056
Unhappy Very sad to see so many user unable to find an easy solution

Yes, there is problem with the A10A NWS when lamp shows it is on it is OFF:
https://forums.eagle.ru/showpost.php...61&postcount=8
When you start an engine before RSHIFT+L.
Edit: Sad to see thread starter left DCS, sad to see posting right penalities because this
__________________
GTX 1070 8GB drv 441.20, 16GB DDR3, W8.1 on SSD, DCS on another SSD
discwalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2019, 11:46 PM   #32
feefifofum
3rd Party Developer
 
feefifofum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 3,158
Default

I don't believe the penalty was related in any way to this thread. Everyone walked out of this one alive and happy.
feefifofum is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:54 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.