Ze Dim' New Static Pack - Page 3 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2019, 08:03 AM   #21
dimitriov
Member
 
dimitriov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 761
Default

Done, 0.2 online on first post
dimitriov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2019, 09:59 AM   #22
Rudel_chw
Veteran
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Antofagasta, Chile
Posts: 3,907
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimitriov View Post
Done, 0.2 online on first post
Thank you, really nice looking and useful
__________________
For work: iMac mid-2010 of 27" - Core i7 870 - 6 GB DDR3 1333 MHz - ATI HD5670 - SSD 256 GB - HDD 2 TB - macOS High Sierra
For Gaming: 27" Monitor - Ryzen 1500X - 32 GB DDR4 2400 - MSI GTX970 - SSD 480 GB - HDD 10 TB - Windows 8.1 Pro - Thrustmaster HOTAS Cougar - Oculus Rift CV1
Mobile: iPad Pro 12.9" of 128 GB
Rudel_chw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2019, 06:31 PM   #23
dimitriov
Member
 
dimitriov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 761
Default

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYMQ...ature=youtu.be EHEHEHEHEHEHOUHOUHOUHOUH GNIARK GNIARK GNIARK GNIARK GNIARK
dimitriov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2019, 02:50 AM   #24
mwlue
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 99
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimitriov View Post
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYMQ...ature=youtu.be EHEHEHEHEHEHOUHOUHOUHOUH GNIARK GNIARK GNIARK GNIARK GNIARK
WoWWW how to set this up??? Nice to look via TPOD!!!!!
mwlue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2019, 10:21 AM   #25
dimitriov
Member
 
dimitriov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 761
Default

v0.3 online

Featuring :

Changelog :

- Removed laser and stabilizer for Toyota pickups
- Added automated Kamikaze
- Added functionnal T FARP, no vehicles needed.








Last edited by dimitriov; 06-13-2019 at 10:27 AM.
dimitriov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 09:14 AM   #26
PhilTheBeat
Member
 
PhilTheBeat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: France
Posts: 101
Send a message via MSN to PhilTheBeat
Default

Thank you for this pack

I saw that the "kamikaze pickup" could be found in the ED trough those countries:

"Abkhazia",
"Bahrain",
"Chile",
"Cuba",
"Ethiopia"
"Georgia",
"Honduras",
"Insurgents",
"Iraq",
"Iran",
"Jordan",
"Kazakhstan",
"Kuwait",
"Libya",
"Morocco",
"Oman",
"South Ossetia",
"Pakistan",
"Qatar",
"Saudi Arabia",
"Serbia",
"Slovakia",
"Sudan",
"Syria",
"Yemen",
"Yugoslavia",
"United Arab Emirates",

I could not found it.

Are they also in the "static objet" in "terrestre vehicules"?

Any help is welcome.
__________________
/ I4770K / 1080TI / 16GB RAM / VR OC / 3X IIYAMA 27 /
/ F/18 C / F-14 / M-2000C / SPITFIRE LF / P-51D / FW 190 D-9 / B109 K-4 / CHRISTEN EAGLE II / YAK-52 / UH-1H Huey / SA 342 /


Last edited by PhilTheBeat; 06-16-2019 at 09:24 AM.
PhilTheBeat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 10:01 AM   #27
dimitriov
Member
 
dimitriov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 761
Default

Hzve you checked in the armor category ?
dimitriov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 10:13 AM   #28
PhilTheBeat
Member
 
PhilTheBeat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: France
Posts: 101
Send a message via MSN to PhilTheBeat
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimitriov View Post
Hzve you checked in the armor category ?

Sorry, but i don´t see any "armor" category...


Click image for larger version

Name:	Armor.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	97.0 KB
ID:	212055

Maybe my install root is not correct: C:\Users\xxx\Saved Games\DCS.openbeta\Mods\tech
__________________
/ I4770K / 1080TI / 16GB RAM / VR OC / 3X IIYAMA 27 /
/ F/18 C / F-14 / M-2000C / SPITFIRE LF / P-51D / FW 190 D-9 / B109 K-4 / CHRISTEN EAGLE II / YAK-52 / UH-1H Huey / SA 342 /


Last edited by PhilTheBeat; 06-16-2019 at 10:59 AM.
PhilTheBeat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 12:06 PM   #29
dimitriov
Member
 
dimitriov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 761
Default

C:\Users\xxx\Saved Games\DCS.openbeta\Mods\tech\Ze Dim' New Static Pack

With inside the last folder all the .lua

Could you please tell me if you have tents etc. They should be in statics, structures "FARP Tent H" etc etc

For the vehicles, they are not only statics, put an AI vehicle in the armor section, you should get "DIM' Kamikaze/toyota" etc.

If you don't get them, you didn't install the pack properly.
dimitriov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2019, 01:03 PM   #30
PhilTheBeat
Member
 
PhilTheBeat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: France
Posts: 101
Send a message via MSN to PhilTheBeat
Default

Ok this way , it works

C:\Users\xxx\Saved Games\DCS.openbeta\Mods\tech\Ze Dim' New Static Pack

Maybe, if i can suggest, you should repack the files and folders into a folder named: Ze Dim' New Static Pack

This is what i´ve got now:

__________________
/ I4770K / 1080TI / 16GB RAM / VR OC / 3X IIYAMA 27 /
/ F/18 C / F-14 / M-2000C / SPITFIRE LF / P-51D / FW 190 D-9 / B109 K-4 / CHRISTEN EAGLE II / YAK-52 / UH-1H Huey / SA 342 /

PhilTheBeat is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:35 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.