SRS - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2019, 11:55 AM   #1
DeltaMike
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 371
Default SRS

Just downloaded the -15 the other day, that thing is a blast to fly. But, ye gods, that radio. Curious, how does it interface with SRS? Does it work with the overlay I hope?
__________________
Ryzen 3600X (stock), MSI B450M, 16Gb RAM, Vega 56 (P6 1100, P7 1100, power limit maxed), T16000M, Rift S
DeltaMike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2019, 09:02 PM   #2
AeriaGloria
Senior Member
 
AeriaGloria's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: LA
Posts: 1,019
Default

Yup, the left dial can sync both tx and Rex to same frequency
AeriaGloria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2019, 12:54 AM   #3
Harlikwin
Veteran
 
Harlikwin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Living rent free in your mind
Posts: 4,087
Default

Is there a way ti map 2 differwnt throttles to use the same buttons? For ise with differnet planes. If not can you guys consider adding this feature?
__________________
New hotness: I7 9700k 4.8ghz, 32gb ddr4, 2080ti, TM Warthog. TrackIR, HP Reverb (formermly CV1)
Old-N-busted: i7 4720HQ ~3.5GHZ, +32GB DDR3 + Nvidia GTX980m (4GB VRAM) TM Warthog. TrackIR, Rift CV1 (yes really).
Harlikwin is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:49 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.