C-802AKG without Data Link pod? - Page 5 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2020, 03:26 AM   #41
shaHeen-1
Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 351
Default

Why? It's just the initial learning curve. Now you never need to be told that it's MITL. Waste of space.
shaHeen-1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2020, 09:55 AM   #42
GrEaSeLiTeNiN
Member
 
GrEaSeLiTeNiN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 381
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shaHeen-1 View Post
Why? It's just the initial learning curve. Now you never need to be told that it's MITL. Waste of space.
It's more like wasting space (and time) on the forum figuring this out when it could easily have been clarified in the manual. Now we know but other newcomers will be puzzled too if the instructions are not updated.
GrEaSeLiTeNiN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-19-2020, 09:58 AM   #43
shaHeen-1
Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 351
Default

In the manual OK. But not in the jet. It's information you never need a second time.
shaHeen-1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:54 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.