WMR Wakeup from Standby - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2019, 10:32 AM   #11
kzial
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 8
Default

Mine is a Lenovo explorer. I don't think it is hardware related.
kzial is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2019, 06:38 PM   #12
Mikey74
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Berlin
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BIGNEWY View Post
maybe a faulty headset? Is it still in warranty?

I had a DELL visor do the same, screens would go black and still track, turned out it was faulty and I had it replaced.
i know i have some Shapackle contact sometimes, cause mine has been falling down from a truck, so Guarantee is not a word i can speak for The HMD is working.

Still looking for a fix
__________________
  • Intel Core i7-8700K, 32GB DDR4-3000 MHz Corsair, ASUS TUF Z370 PLUS GAMING, Gigabyte RTX 2080, HP Windows Mixed Reality

Last edited by Mikey74; 05-16-2019 at 06:41 PM.
Mikey74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:10 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.