Question on G/AoA representation across all "gaming seat" products

Hello folks, I'm pursuing a purchase of a haptic tool for my chair for a very specific reason and I would like to know opinions on functionality from different customers of products to see what one fits my needs most.

In short, during dogfighting I have no idea of my speed as my eyes are on the target and they are easy to lose in VR. I have found quick glancing at my speed was too long in VR (CV1 so its worse) and at that moment the plane went into some canopy or ground clutter or relfection and I lost it and... game over.

VR allowed me to solve 3D spatial puzzles but it doesn't help when you are not looking at any instruments. The greatest useful feedback to the body would be the AoA and G forces endured, and whilst I have no need to experience actual G force, I need to teach my arse what speed and AoA we are at so that I can not fall out of the sky. The progressive energy spend, if you like.

Thus, a haptic feedback device that can let me know some approximation of my AoA and, if possible, something of the G so my bum can read what G I am pulling. The rest of the feedback like gear, flaps, AB, shooting, I really couldnt care too much about, they are nice to haves, but I wanted to be clear that I am only willing to part with money if the device can tell me at any given moment in a turn a few stages of AoA and buffet and a little something of the G. The sounds or AoA sometimes work but sound seems to only get you an approximation way too late that you used too much energy.

I looked online and strangely, its mostly the haptic feedback of gear and flaps that folks talk about in reviews, I haven't found a review from someone that regularly does BFM and I'd like this tool to help me become better. A reminder, it doesnt have to be realistic G! That's not going to happen with a small device :) But any feedback I could physically "learn".