Virtual Cockpit A-10C NEW!!!!!! - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2016, 04:53 PM   #1
ivinokur
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 12
Post Virtual Cockpit A-10C NEW!!!!!!

Virtual Cockpit A-10C this is simple cockpit of DCS A-10C plane.
This app will allows you to control most of the plane system right from your iPad.
For using this app you need to install DCS World simulator with A-10C module and install our add-on application on your PC.

Features:
- Plane auto start button
- Full power panel
- Full Alert panel
- Engine/fuel control
- Full functional MFDs
- Full functional CDU
- Autopilot control
- Weapon control

Coming soon radio control

Enjoy the flight with Virtual Cockpit!

Some videos:
[ame="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IkdaDcKfB50&feature=share"]Maverick attack with virtual cockpit[/ame]

Feel free to mail us if you have any problem with use.

App Store:
Virtual Cockpit A-10C
PC Virtual Server link:
http://ivmobs.com/vc.html

** For using this application it's recommended to have at least two monitors connected to gaming PC.

Last edited by ivinokur; 03-05-2016 at 04:33 PM.
ivinokur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2016, 01:45 AM   #2
boarder2
Member
 
boarder2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 411
Default

Ha. Welcome to the club.
__________________
iControl DCS/DCS Virtual Cockpit - Full featured iPad Cockpit - Now with Android support!
A10 Virtual Cockpit Free - Free limited functionality version of iControl DCS!
DCS Virtual Cockpit - Android version!

Follow on Twitter for all the latest news
boarder2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2016, 05:01 AM   #3
hannibal
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2,777
Default

does this app work for android?
__________________
find me on steam! username: Hannibal_Su25T

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197969447179
hannibal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2016, 05:33 PM   #4
ivinokur
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 12
Default

For now no...
ivinokur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2016, 09:51 PM   #5
lobo**
Member
 
lobo**'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 811
Default

Does this work in DCS 2.0 alpha/beta?
__________________
Lobo's DCS A-10C Normal Checklist & Quick Reference Handbook current version 8D available here:
http://www.digitalcombatsimulator.com/en/files/172905/
lobo** is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2016, 07:25 AM   #6
ivinokur
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Yes' it should work
ivinokur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2016, 06:30 PM   #7
AFL
Junior Member
 
AFL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 22
Default



it doesn't work((( i've bought it
AFL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2016, 06:31 PM   #8
AFL
Junior Member
 
AFL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 22
Default

and i have alpha, beta and just dcs world version
AFL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2016, 06:51 PM   #9
gabuzomeu
Member
 
gabuzomeu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 302
Default

Hello
I managed to install and buy the app, and the server, inl injecting script
However 3 problems
Screen configuration: Image distorted, probably because need a ad hoc multiscreen size,
App connects OK and shows the properly configured MFCD and CDU screen BUT (in 2.0, not tested 1.5.3) when TAD is selected on left MFCD it turns black (ie nothing displays) on the ipad.
And, most importantly, the VCServer does not indicate connection to DCS A-10c
Can you help me with this as the explanations are quite short on the site...
Thanks
__________________
Details:
Asus Z-170E, Intel i5-6600K @ 4.2GHz, 16GB RAM
MSI GTX970 Gaming 4G
Win 10 Home
gabuzomeu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2017, 07:27 PM   #10
protea1
Member
 
protea1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 227
Default

This app works as intended w/ipad2 ...all buttons work except that the VTB/HHD display under radar mode just shows me the background underlying monitor screen on ipad<iicons/colors/etc> NO RADAR!

folders detected/code injected/module code switched/display profile selected all ticked green....

running LG ultrawide 21:9 freesync30 on 2560x1080
game vid and proportion aok!


HELP?
anyone?
__________________
AMD FX-8350
PALLIT GeForce GTX 1080 [ NVIDIA]
CRUCIAL MX500 1TB SDD
DELL P4317Q 43"
TRACK IR
Thrustmaster Hotas Warthog
Viacom VoiceAttack

Last edited by protea1; 06-29-2017 at 07:30 PM. Reason: correction
protea1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:07 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.