HOw to -intel - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-13-2019, 06:14 PM   #1
tees
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 80
Default HOw to -intel

HI there just quick question

Im playing now whit autolaze script and have question how to provide target info by commend on chat command "-intel" like on through the inferno server
is this in mist script ??



tees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2019, 06:27 PM   #2
ElementLT
Member
 
ElementLT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: USA
Posts: 292
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tees View Post
HI there just quick question

Im playing now whit autolaze script and have question how to provide target info by commend on chat command "-intel" like on through the inferno server
is this in mist script ??



I believe this may be an SL mod feature
__________________

Server IP : 173.208.245.194:10308
Join Our Discord : https://discord.gg/5BhQqZC
LIVE MAP & STATS: https://thefraternitysim.com/
System: i7 8700K, 32GG Ram @ 3200, 500gb SSD m.2, X56 Pro HOTAS, Rift S VR, 2080 Ti Black
ElementLT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2019, 12:10 PM   #3
feefifofum
3rd Party Developer
 
feefifofum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 3,016
Default

Built on that code, probably, but not related.

I would look into using the F10 radio menu vs. a complex script unless you have a strong programming background.
feefifofum is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:47 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.