Error message before I can download FC3 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2013, 08:01 AM   #1
Pinefang
Member
 
Pinefang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Near Portland, Or
Posts: 254
Default Error message before I can download FC3

I'm trying to download FC3 and before the download starts I get an eror message which reads= 550 /dcs/software/DCSWORLD/FC3_1.2.6.17746.255_263.exe: No such file or directory. I have DCS world, A-10c and Lock on Modern warfare installed. This appears to be a server problem. Is there any help out there for me?

Pinefang
Pinefang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2013, 03:12 PM   #2
-Zombie
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 4
Default

Try and download it from the Module Manager at the main menu.
-Zombie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:29 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.