Carrier Script Test - Page 12 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-04-2018, 06:42 AM   #111
Shadow_1stVFW
Member
 
Shadow_1stVFW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 434
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by paura19 View Post
Uploaded script is only 1.0.1
You can unpack the newest script from the mission

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk
__________________
Aurora R7 || i7K 8700K || 2TB 7200RPM SATA 6Gb/s || 2TB M.2 PCIe x4 SSD || GTX 1080 Ti with 11GB GDDR5X || Windows 10 Pro || 32GB Dual Channel DDR4 at 2667MHz
Shadow_1stVFW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2018, 08:07 AM   #112
-Painter-
Member
 
-Painter-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Germany, Berlin
Posts: 276
Default

boomer - double cross-check if you pressed On and boxed it. Happens to me a lot that I adjust the channel but forget to press On.
__________________
Regards
REAPER 31 | Painter
-Painter- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2018, 11:56 AM   #113
Wrench
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 431
Default

I'll have a look but the script doesn't touch the icls at all other than to check what it's set to, so it's probably a DCS issue.
__________________
Carrier Script.
Wrench is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:30 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.