Dear forum beings how to transfer from steam to normal DCS - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2019, 04:43 PM   #1
Kaktus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Default Dear forum beings how to transfer from steam to normal DCS

Please help me, i have bought FC3 on steam and now have no idea how to transfer it from steam to normal DCS. Do i need to ask for KEY from STEAM, where/how to install afterwards?

Reason why i installed through steam is when i tried to instal through DCS servers it cannot remember its link after i turned the computer off, on steam its nice as it remembers and you keep downloading later on. But now my connection is fast and i will be able to download anything from DCS directly. so again how does one do this please.
Kaktus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2019, 04:48 PM   #2
Strong05
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 168
Default

https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=229207
__________________
i7-6700K @4.7GHz, 32GB DDR4@3300, 1080ti, Odyssey, Gunfighter/TMWH
Strong05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2019, 02:31 PM   #3
Kaktus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Default

thank you very much, it went smoothly.. nice..now i'm DCS original again..
Kaktus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:54 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.