GPS in cockpit - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-04-2020, 11:00 AM   #1
azzameen
Junior Member
 
azzameen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: spain
Posts: 56
Lightbulb GPS in cockpit

Hi, have you considered integrating the GPS into the C101 cockpit as the Spanish models wear? It doesn't make much sense in the EB version, but in the CC it could give you more versatility

Thanks you!!!!
__________________
I7 8700K, 32GB RAM, GTX 1080ti, 500MBx2 SSD, Oculus Rift CV1
azzameen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2020, 07:40 PM   #2
Vibora
Beta Tester
 
Vibora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Madrid
Posts: 7,314
Default

It should be possible to integrate the NS 430 in our module. It's in our to-do list but not at higher priority level.
__________________
Roberto "Vibora" Seoane
Alas Rojas




Vibora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2020, 07:45 PM   #3
rrohde
Veteran
 
rrohde's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Après nous le déluge
Posts: 4,761
Default

__________________

PC: Intel Core i7-7700K 4.2GHz @ 5.0GHz | MSI GTX 1080 TI | ASUS Maximus IX Hero | 32GB DDR4 RAM | 512GB Samsung 850 PRO SSD | Win10 Pro 64bit
Glear: HP Reverb | Jetseat 908 | Monstertech MTX Sim Rig | VKB Gunfighter Pro Mk.III w/ MCG PRO (center mount) | VKB Gunfighter Mk.II /w SCG-R Premium (side mount for DCS F-16)
rrohde is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2020, 10:30 PM   #4
azzameen
Junior Member
 
azzameen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: spain
Posts: 56
Default

Thanks you vibora!!! Muchas gracias
__________________
I7 8700K, 32GB RAM, GTX 1080ti, 500MBx2 SSD, Oculus Rift CV1
azzameen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2020, 12:37 AM   #5
Chump
Member
 
Chump's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spring Hill, KS
Posts: 260
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vibora View Post
It should be possible to integrate the NS 430 in our module. It's in our to-do list but not at higher priority level.
That would be great!
You guys get through your TODO list so quickly also. AvioDev has been the most responsive third-party, always taking the public-at-large into account. You guys rock!
Chump is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2020, 06:41 PM   #6
Elnocho3
Member
 
Elnocho3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 114
Default

This would be fantastic! Especially if it was available for both models
__________________



PC spec: i9 9900KS @ 5ghz, 32GB RAM, 2 TB NVME M2, 1080
Peripherals: TM Warthog, Saitek Pro Flight Pedals, Rift S, Custom UFC
Elnocho3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2020, 02:38 PM   #7
ngreenaway
Member
 
ngreenaway's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Tacoma, WA
Posts: 655
Default

Ns430, available in the c-101? In vr?! be still,my beating heart!
__________________
DCS: The most expensive free game you'll ever play



Modules: All of them
System:
Spoiler:
I9-9900k, ROG Maximus , 32gb ram, RTX2070 Founder's Edition, t16000,hotas, pedals & cougar MFD, HP Reverb 1.2, HTC VIVE
ngreenaway is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:04 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.