Clouds - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2019, 10:07 PM   #1
FlankerMan
Member
 
FlankerMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Michigan, USA.
Posts: 489
Default Clouds

Whenever I make a mission with clouds (not full cloud cover), they always disappear a few minutes into the mission. Why? Is there a fix?
__________________
FlankerMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2019, 04:25 AM   #2
Tholozor
Member
 
Tholozor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Georgia, USA
Posts: 309
Default

If you have static weather, the clouds will only appear within 50 (?) miles of the player's starting point, and then they get cut off for some reason.

IIRC clouds stay continuous if you use dynamic weather.
__________________
REAPER 51 | Tholozor
Tholozor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:56 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.