F-16CM Right Console

Wags

• ED Team

If anyone has some images of the right console of an F-16CM, we'd appreciate it. Particularly the bottom half that includes the O2, AV power, KY-58, etc. control heads.

Again, F-16CM that is updated to have the MIDS control knob on the AV power control head.

Thanks

F-16CM? Or do you mean CJ?

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

"There's nothing to be gained by second guessing yourself.

You can't remake the past, so look ahead... or risk being left behind."

Noli Timere Messorem

"No matter how fast light travels, it finds the darkness has always been there first, and is waiting for it."

Terry Pratchett

If anyone has some images of the right console of an F-16CM, we'd appreciate it. Particularly the bottom half that includes the O2, AV power, KY-58, etc. control heads.

Again, F-16CM that is updated to have the MIDS control knob on the AV power control head.

Thanks

Hey Wags,

I'm not an expert. So, forgive me if this doesn't help. However, I was trying to dig around to help.

What about this?

https://xflight.de/pe_org_doc.htm

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

http://www.Vcw13.com

Asus Z270 Prime-A | i7-7700k | 32G Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3200 | EVGA RTX 2080ti | 2x 960 EVO M.2 in RAID 0 | 500GB SSD | Thrustmaster Warthog | Pimax 5K Plus

https://www.youtube.com/c/OverKillSims

Non of those are for the CM

Wags, on most images, the right console will be block by the arm rest and the oxygen hose

This a 360 image of a CM block 40/42, not the same aircraft we are getting but the console should be arrange the same.

http://www.stclairphoto-imaging.com/360/aircraft/F16-Cockpit/F16_swf.html

Edited by mvsgas

To whom it may concern,

I am an idiot, unfortunately for the world, I have a internet connection and a fondness for beer....apologies for that.

Thank you for you patience.

Many people don't want the truth, they want constant reassurance that whatever misconception/fallacies they believe in are true..

• ED Team
Non of those are for the CM