MB-339A/PAN by Frecce Tricolori Virtuali (NEW VERSION) - Page 5 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2019, 04:24 PM   #41
Eldur
Senior Member
 
Eldur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: On a fluffy cloud above Ponyville
Posts: 2,354
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by archer86 View Post
Like a birthday gift!
where is the link? not showing in website

http://www.freccetricolorivirtuali.net/


Just click that image there
__________________
Eldur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 04:29 PM   #42
oovaoosh
Member
 
oovaoosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Moscow
Posts: 692
Default

Spasibo!
__________________
i7-8700K@3,7GHz | Asus ROG MAXIMUS X FORMULA | Corsair Vengeance RGB DDR4-3600Mhz 32Gb | Asus ROG STRIX GeForce GTX 1080Ti 12Gb | SSD Samsung 970 PRO 512GB | HDD 4 GB | NZXT Kraken X72 | Corsair HX1000i | Corsair Graphite Series 780T | TM Hotas Warthog | TM Hotas Cougar | VPC WarBRD MT-50CM Flightstick | Stick Suncom F-15E Talon + BRD Base | BRD Mi-8 Pedals | TrackIR4
oovaoosh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 05:35 PM   #43
=F/S= Voodoo
Junior Member
 
=F/S= Voodoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 25
Default

After my install i have the module in my game but only acces on the external view.


If i create a mission the slot appear but i can't chose it :/
__________________



"Fighter Pilots make movies, Bomber Pilots make History"


http://veaw4.fr/
=F/S= Voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 05:47 PM   #44
archer86
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 368
Default

Thank you Frecce Tricolori Virtuali team, this mod is excellent like as payware module.
flight model makes us to explore new abilities, thank you very much.
the only thing that I have noticed for now is the missing forcefeedback.
will you add it later?
for now, I use simffb program but I wonder if you add it later
archer86 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 05:49 PM   #45
6S.Duke
Member
 
6S.Duke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Turin
Posts: 572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by =F/S= Voodoo View Post
After my install i have the module in my game but only acces on the external view.


If i create a mission the slot appear but i can't chose it :/
DCS version? Did you try an instant action?

Frecce Tricolori Virtuali - EFM coder
__________________
MB339 EFM Coder - Frecce Tricolori Virtuali

MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Giuseppe "Duke" Didiano - Per gli amici Duck
6S.Duke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 05:50 PM   #46
6S.Duke
Member
 
6S.Duke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Turin
Posts: 572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by archer86 View Post
Thank you Frecce Tricolori Virtuali team, this mod is excellent like as payware module.
flight model makes us to explore new abilities, thank you very much.
the only thing that I have noticed for now is the missing forcefeedback.
will you add it later?
for now, I use simffb program but I wonder if you add it later
Yes, with the next update we will try to add the FF.

Many thanks for the compliments, much appreciated

Frecce Tricolori Virtuali - EFM coder
__________________
MB339 EFM Coder - Frecce Tricolori Virtuali

MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Giuseppe "Duke" Didiano - Per gli amici Duck
6S.Duke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 06:11 PM   #47
=Bobby=
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 70
Default

Bravo !

Thank you Frecce Tricolori Virtuali team, this mod is excellent like as payware module. !

Congratulations for the great job and thank you very much!.

Last edited by =Bobby=; 07-24-2019 at 06:14 PM.
=Bobby= is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 06:25 PM   #48
=F/S= Voodoo
Junior Member
 
=F/S= Voodoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 6S.Duke View Post
DCS version? Did you try an instant action?

Frecce Tricolori Virtuali - EFM coder

Open beta version.


Yes i tried and i'm on the external view of an IA plane.
__________________



"Fighter Pilots make movies, Bomber Pilots make History"


http://veaw4.fr/
=F/S= Voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 06:28 PM   #49
6S.Duke
Member
 
6S.Duke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Turin
Posts: 572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by =F/S= Voodoo View Post
Open beta version.


Yes i tried and i'm on the external view of an IA plane.
Do you have other mods?
If no, I suggest you to uninstall and then reinstall it. If the problem occurs again, send me a private message

Frecce Tricolori Virtuali - EFM coder
__________________
MB339 EFM Coder - Frecce Tricolori Virtuali

MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Giuseppe "Duke" Didiano - Per gli amici Duck
6S.Duke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2019, 06:28 PM   #50
6S.Duke
Member
 
6S.Duke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Turin
Posts: 572
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by =Bobby= View Post
Bravo !

Thank you Frecce Tricolori Virtuali team, this mod is excellent like as payware module. !

Congratulations for the great job and thank you very much!.
Thank you so much

Frecce Tricolori Virtuali - EFM coder
__________________
MB339 EFM Coder - Frecce Tricolori Virtuali

MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Giuseppe "Duke" Didiano - Per gli amici Duck
6S.Duke is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:15 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.