[SERVER LOAD] Cant download the Module - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-03-2019, 04:32 PM   #1
Brutus_CH
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 28
Default [SERVER LOAD] Cant download the Module

Hey Guys


The module isnt showing for download. on the ED page it says Delivere....?
Brutus_CH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:33 PM   #2
Kim Jong-un
Member
 
Kim Jong-un's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Poyonghattan
Posts: 115
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brutus_CH View Post
Hey Guys


The module isnt showing for download. on the ED page it says Delivere....?
Update DCS first the module.
__________________
Supreme leader
Kim Jong-un is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:34 PM   #3
razo+r
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 6,350
Default

I have the same problem. Updated and the F-16 is in, but I cannot download the module itself.
razo+r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:34 PM   #4
Brutus_CH
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 28
Default

DCS update is done, f16 icon is grey and i cant download it.
Brutus_CH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:35 PM   #5
Revelation
Senior Member
 
Revelation's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Wilson, NC
Posts: 2,205
Default

Yep, trying to download the Viper, DCS crashes - DCS OB was already updated.

Going to try a Repair.
__________________
Win 10 Pro 64Bit | 27" Asus ROG 1440p | i7-6700k @4.54GHz | ASROCK Extreme7+ | 32Gb @3GHz DDR4 | 512Gb SM951 M.2 SSD | GTX 1080Ti | H100i AIO CPU Cooler
Revelation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:37 PM   #6
Bagpipe
Member
 
Bagpipe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Scotland
Posts: 481
Default

dpwnloading fine here guys restart your rig?
__________________

ROG Strix B450F, Ryzen 3700x, RTX 2070Super, 16GB DDR4 3200Mhz, SSD, T-Master HOTAS
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6-..._as=subscriber
https://twitter.com/BagpipeFlying
https://www.twitch.tv/bagpipeflying/

Yes i have checked Nvidia settings/Drivers, deleted fxo/metashaders etc thank you
Bagpipe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:37 PM   #7
Bagpipe
Member
 
Bagpipe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Scotland
Posts: 481
Default

4MBps just to rub salt on that wound there chief
__________________

ROG Strix B450F, Ryzen 3700x, RTX 2070Super, 16GB DDR4 3200Mhz, SSD, T-Master HOTAS
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6-..._as=subscriber
https://twitter.com/BagpipeFlying
https://www.twitch.tv/bagpipeflying/

Yes i have checked Nvidia settings/Drivers, deleted fxo/metashaders etc thank you
Bagpipe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:39 PM   #8
Brutus_CH
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 28
Default

Repair and logout didnt work. it tells me i can buy it. but i allready have
Brutus_CH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:40 PM   #9
prof_laser
Junior Member
 
prof_laser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 53
Default

same here. updated DCS, repaired DCS, viper is greyed out, asks me to buy it. I'm shown the ED shop, it says it was already delivered?
prof_laser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2019, 04:41 PM   #10
Brutus_CH
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 28
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by prof_laser View Post
same here. updated DCS, repaired DCS, viper is greyed out, asks me to buy it. I'm shown the ED shop, it says it was already delivered?
+1


you are not allone
Brutus_CH is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:25 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.