Quick Mission Generator - Remember previous settings - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2018, 03:00 AM   #1
Lixma 06
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 910
Default Quick Mission Generator - Remember previous settings

So you don't have to start from scratch (A-10A...USA...Airborne...etc) every time you run DCS.
Lixma 06 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2018, 08:21 AM   #2
Stratos
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Spain
Posts: 2,487
Default

It will be a nice feature, so yes please!
__________________
I don't understand anything in russian except Davai Davai!
Stratos is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:05 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.