SimShaker for DCS World - Sound Mode Expansion fundraising campaign

Hi pilots!

I'm a software developer. My passion is to develop applications for digital simulators. One of my apps is 'Simshaker', that can work with popular simulators such as DCS World, iRacing an Assetto Corsa. SimShaker software receives row telemetry data from the simulator game and processes the data with inner logic to send vibrations to the user's body at appropriate time and place via vibrating cushion at user's chair.

qakuylcvbfa9yzdmfour.jpg

Now Simshaker works with Gametrix vibe cushions, as you can see in the picture above. I know that DCS World virtual pilots who own the Gametrix vibe cushion enjoy SimShaker (formely ibaEffects) a lot. It helps them to control the aircraft by the seat of their pants. I also know that there are many pilots who don't have the Gametrix device, but do have Buttkicker-like sound mode device, and we can make those devices work with DCS World much better, using the simulator's telemetry data. Using an alernate sound device to output low freq. audio, we can feel the rumbling and vibration of the aircraft; rather than through vibration via the game sounds.

81.jpg?1359702820

I love especially those takeoffs.... You are getting faster and faster along the runway, feeling the aircraft rumbling more and more.... nose gear up... and... oh my God! silence! I'm airborn!

Read more and contribute here

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/simshaker-for-dcs-world-sound-mode-expansion

:thumbup:

Edited by =Andre=

Gametrix JetSeats thread (in English) ,

SimShaker addon for bass-shakers thread (in English),

Andre's blog, downloads, manuals (in English).

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

Donated... Look forward to purchasing the KW908 as well :)

| i9 9900K Octa Core 2TB SSD +32GB Spectrix DDR4 @3200MHz RGB | 2 x Radeon RX480 in Crossfire. | TrackIR5 HOTAS Warthog,MFG Crosswind Pedals | Cougar MFDs |

[OCG] Oceanic Combat Group

discord.gg/ZmXEBSU

"Through The Inferno"