Adding Rep From Mobile - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2017, 03:38 PM   #1
Devrim
Veteran
 
Devrim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Turkey
Posts: 3,750
Reputation power: 33
Devrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to all
Question Adding Rep From Mobile

Anybody can add reputation from mobile? Android/Chrome for example?

Touching +/- icon is OK but when touching in text box, rep window disappears.

Anyone?
__________________
Intel Core i7-2600 @3.4GHz | Corsair Veng. 16GB @1600MHz. | MSI nVidia GTX970 4GB | Samsung 850EVO 256GB SSD (Win7HPx64)
Samsung 27" LS27D590P & Samsung 20" SyncMaster206BW | Saitek X-55 Rhino & Rudder | Trustmaster MFD Cougars | Logitech G13 & G230 & G510 & C270 | OpenTrack User

MY MODS | MY CONTROLLER PROFILE
Devrim is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2017, 09:23 PM   #2
Rangi
Senior Member
 
Rangi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Alice Springs, AU
Posts: 1,888
Reputation power: 15
Rangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really nice
Default

On android, long press on rep button and open in new window
__________________
PC:
Spoiler:
6600K @ 4.5 GHz, 12GB RAM, GTX 970, 32" 2K monitor.
Rangi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2017, 09:29 PM   #3
Vitormouraa
Senior Member
 
Vitormouraa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Brazil-SC
Posts: 2,366
Reputation power: 41
Vitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to beholdVitormouraa is a splendid one to behold
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devrim View Post
Anybody can add reputation from mobile? Android/Chrome for example?

Touching +/- icon is OK but when touching in text box, rep window disappears.

Anyone?
Yup! It happens with me as well. Chrome this case. I use Tapatalk to watch the forums, but Tapatalk does not support the rep button

Uhm.. sniped?
__________________


SplashOneGaming is a community of viewers, players, and content creators built on combat flight simulation. Flowing through our veins is years of flight simulation experience in a multitude of different platforms. We welcome and encourage all of you to join us, whether you are seasoned or green, looking to learn, teach, or just trying to find someone to fly with.
Discord
Website
Vitormouraa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2017, 09:29 PM   #4
Devrim
Veteran
 
Devrim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Turkey
Posts: 3,750
Reputation power: 33
Devrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to allDevrim is a name known to all
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rangi View Post
On android, long press on rep button and open in new window
Oh. That's... You're right.
Thanks a lot!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vitormouraa View Post
Yup! It happens with me as well. Chrome this case. I use Tapatalk to watch the forums, but Tapatalk does not support the rep button
Yea, but, somehow I don't (didn't) like the Tapatalk... :\
__________________
Intel Core i7-2600 @3.4GHz | Corsair Veng. 16GB @1600MHz. | MSI nVidia GTX970 4GB | Samsung 850EVO 256GB SSD (Win7HPx64)
Samsung 27" LS27D590P & Samsung 20" SyncMaster206BW | Saitek X-55 Rhino & Rudder | Trustmaster MFD Cougars | Logitech G13 & G230 & G510 & C270 | OpenTrack User

MY MODS | MY CONTROLLER PROFILE
Devrim is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2017, 09:42 PM   #5
Rangi
Senior Member
 
Rangi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Alice Springs, AU
Posts: 1,888
Reputation power: 15
Rangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really niceRangi is just really nice
Default

Long press/open in new window also works for viewing pictures, search etc......
__________________
PC:
Spoiler:
6600K @ 4.5 GHz, 12GB RAM, GTX 970, 32" 2K monitor.
Rangi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:25 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.