How to activate Smoke Pod - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2019, 06:03 PM   #11
Albatroz
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Chichester, UK
Posts: 10
Default

smoke pods work just like sidewinders, just instead of being fired, they release smoke

so every procedure is the same.
__________________
"Chwuik" as ALBATROZ

take s look at the new born ALBATROZ Squad on https://discord.gg/VNd4rcf
Albatroz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2019, 01:00 PM   #12
beatriz dias
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 1
Default

The same way you fire a sidewinder, select the store, master arm on, pickle button
beatriz dias is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:11 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.