Learning to Fly Through M-2000C

Horns

Hi, I would like to buy the M-2000C but I have very little existing flight sim knowledge, so I have the following questions:

1: Do you think trying to learn this fighter from scratch would be too much for the average person?

2: Are the manual and any available training missions designed to be used by beginners, or is a significant amount of prior flight sim knowledge assumed?

3: On a scale of 1 to 10, with 1 being the FC3 Su-27 and 10 being the A-10C, how complex is the M-2000C?

If people are prepared to answer these questions I'd be grateful, and any additional information you think might help would be appreciated too.

Modules: [A-10C] [AJS 37] [AV8B N/A] [F-5E] [F-14] [F/A-18C] [FC3] [Ka-50] [M-2000C] [Mig-21 bis] [NTTR] [PG] [SC]

Intel i7-12700F, Nvidia GTX 3080, MSI MPG Z690 Carbon WiFi, 32GB DDR4 @ 1600 MHz, SteelSeries Apex Pro, Razer Basilisk 3

VKB Gunfighter 3 w/ F-14 grip, Thrustmaster Warthog throttle, Thrustmaster MFD Cougars x2, MFG Crosswind,

DSD Flight Series button controller, XK-24, Oculus Rift (HM-A)

Hi, the systems of the Mirage are more detailed than FC3 Du 27, but more simple than A-10C.

Flight model of the Mirage is easy to fly because of FBW. But the flight performances are being tuned right now. And the flight manual isn't complete yet.

However I don't think it would be written for someone completely new to flight sim.

Anything is possible, I don't know you or your level of knowledge about military aviation.

I think the FC3 F-15C would allow you to start and discover DCS for cheap (10$ in stand alone = without the whole FC3 bundle).

Then if you're still interested in the Mirage, start to train with AIM-7M and once proficient come back to Mirage. Also the F-15's systems are closer to the Mirage than the Su 27.

But I think starting fresh from 0 with Ka 50, A-10C or even Mirage 2000 (even if the Mirage has simple system compared to the 2 others, as it should be) would be a bit difficult.