Spitfire broken in multiplayer - Page 3 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2018, 09:16 AM   #21
Krupi
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1,494
Reputation power: 10
Krupi is a jewel in the roughKrupi is a jewel in the roughKrupi is a jewel in the roughKrupi is a jewel in the roughKrupi is a jewel in the roughKrupi is a jewel in the roughKrupi is a jewel in the rough
Default

I can't believe they have left this module in such a bad state, it is ridiculous!

Mirror bug, muliplayer bug, old bugs reappearing and still no bombs or fuel tanks on top of all of this...
__________________
Windows 10 Pro | ASUS RANGER VIII | i5 6600K @ 4.6GHz| EVGA GTX 780 | 16GB Ram | Corsair H100i | Corsair Carbide 540 | Oculus Rift CV1 | MFG crosswind Pedals

Project IX Cockpit
Krupi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2018, 10:17 AM   #22
USSR_Rik
ED Team
 
USSR_Rik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Posts: 16,746
Reputation power: 671
USSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond reputeUSSR_Rik has a reputation beyond repute
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muybonito523 View Post
Yep, wish we could get some official confirmation that this issue is being worked because its annoying having a module that I like so much but cant put into multiplayer because of this issue.
Known issue, we hope will be fixed in the next update. Working right now on test server.
__________________
...эффект колориметрической контракции до сих пор не обнаруживался, а мы его тут… эта… обнаружили...(АБС)

Переход с 1.5.8 и/или 2.2.0 на версию 2.5

DCS World 1.5: Часто задаваемые вопросы

DCS World 2.0 Open Alpha: Часто задаваемые вопросы

USSR_Rik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2018, 11:45 AM   #23
sniperwolfpk5
Member
 
sniperwolfpk5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 699
Reputation power: 9
sniperwolfpk5 is a jewel in the roughsniperwolfpk5 is a jewel in the roughsniperwolfpk5 is a jewel in the roughsniperwolfpk5 is a jewel in the roughsniperwolfpk5 is a jewel in the roughsniperwolfpk5 is a jewel in the rough
Default

There is spawn issue in multiplayer. Select spitfire and kill yourself you are no more able to select any other plane. You can only spawn on spit. I faced this issue in VA server and Bigbird server
__________________
Win10, First gen. core i7 2.8Ghz, 8GB ram, Nvidia Geforce 660 GT 512MB, Opentrack (Download it from HERE), PS3 Eye, Saitek x52-pro Joystick, Download working win10 saitek drivers version SST_Software_64_6_6_6_9 from here
DIY Rudder Pedals,
Google Cardboard with DCS World
English is not my native language

I WANT DCS F-16
sniperwolfpk5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2018, 05:05 PM   #24
Muybonito523
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 23
Reputation power: 0
Muybonito523 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by USSR_Rik View Post
Known issue, we hope will be fixed in the next update. Working right now on test server.
Oh wonderful news! Thanks for letting me know, I'll try to be more patient
__________________

------------VMA-223 || http://www.CSG-1.com--------------
----------------(CSG-1) MadDog | VMA-223 ------------------
Muybonito523 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:50 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.