A big thank you for the hard work tonight

Larkis

Maybe cause i am also a software developer. I know what it means to crunch the final day before release. When there is that last sucker of a blocker bug which dont go away. When you have a perfect branch and the merge into master produce dozens of merge conflicts killing the release plan in the last 10 minutes before cheduled release.

I know how it feels. And cause of that a BIG THANK YOU from me. I really appriciate that the developer don't go the easy way and just delay it. I appriciate that they work trough the night to get it done. For us. For your community.

Sadly there are a lot childich impatient persons around but be sure that not everyone is like this and i hope there are enough persons wo acknowledge the effort you put into this module this night.

I wish you a good hunt and a well sleep after the crunch is over. I can wait until its done. Maybe tomorrow, maybe next week? I waited so long, i can wait a little bit longer.

Greetings

Larkis

Agreed great post Larkis.

Eagle Dynamics is giving us something I’ve dreamed of having since I was a kid - an amazingly detailed Nimitz class aircraft carrier with deck crew that guide you and look and behave so realistically. Thank you for investing so much time and effort into naval aviation.

The Stingers are greatly looking forward to many great years of landing aboard the mighty DCS : SUPERCARRIER!

Agreed great post Larkis.

Eagle Dynamics is giving us something I’ve dreamed of having since I was a kid - an amazingly detailed Nimitz class aircraft carrier with deck crew that guide you and look and behave so realistically. Thank you for investing so much time and effort into naval aviation.

The Stingers are greatly looking forward to many great years of landing aboard the mighty DCS : SUPERCARRIER!

Hey JAR, looking forward to some videos soon from you guys with the new carrier! :thumbup: