FC3 Wishlist

Satarosa

1) A-10A

- Awful cockpit skin texture.

- Not enough animations in cockpit systems and switch.

2) MiG-29A

- Wrong cockpit skin texture (no ECM and different Fuel gauge)

3) MiG-29S

- Wrong radar perf:

N019M "Topaz"

~ 80km (ingame ~70)

-65°/+65° <130° (ingame 120°)

+60°/-38° <98° (ingame ~70)

4) MiG-29G

- Wrong cockpit skin texture (no ECM and different Fuel gauge, all cockpit need to be in english)

5) F-15C

- Wrong radar perf:

AN/APG-63

~ 140km (ingame ~130)

-60°/+60° <120°

-30°/+30° <60°

6) Su-25

7) Su-25T

- Awful cockpit skin texture.

8 ) Su-27

- DATA LINK INCOMPLETE.

9) Su-33

- DATA LINK INCOMPLETE.

10) J-11A

- (DATA LINK INCOMPLETE).

- Wrong cockpit skin texture and systems:

http://chinese-military-aviation.blo...ghters-ii.html

J-11 and j-11A are differend fighters !from the numerous sources that I studied the developers would have confused the two ..

Example

J-11: N001 radar (engage one target at a time, detection range ~110km), old monochrome radar scope,AAM= R-27ER, R-27ET.

J-11A: N001VE radar (engage two targets simultaneously, detection range ~120km), two color MFDs in the cockpit,AAM= +R-77.

j-11B: PD radar Type 1493 (engage 4 target simultaneously, detection range ~150km),featuring 5 MFDs and a new wide-angle holographic HUD,AAM= PL-8, PL-12, PL-15.

- Wrong radar perf:

N001VE "Panda Project"

~ 120km (ingame ~110)

-60°/+60° <120°

-55°/+55° <110°

Real War, Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCs1uki5QsyuHUdvtmWJTOg?view_as=subscriber

Real War, Voice Chat: https://discord.gg/UGa3KMe

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

DCS has DCS Modern Air Combat coming soon.

think of it as FC4. I assume all of this will be fixed with new models and textures at 2.5 standards.

My Rig: AM5 7950X, 32GB DDR5 6000, M2 SSD, EVGA 1080 Superclocked, Warthog Throttle and Stick, MFG Crosswinds, Oculus Rift.

Wow