DCS Lock-Up in ME - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2020, 10:16 PM   #1
cdrkrotchetyusn
Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 111
Default DCS Lock-Up in ME

DCS stuck in loading screen following opening a .miz for editing...


Had to ctrl-alt-del.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_200220_170934.png
Views:	37
Size:	913.1 KB
ID:	228181  
cdrkrotchetyusn is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2020, 05:00 PM   #2
Zarma
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 1,062
Default

Do you use the coalition modifier mod ? I had to update it.

https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=141475
__________________
i7 6700k, 32 Go RAM, GTX 1080, Warthog HOTAS Throttle & Stick, Saitek Combat Rudder, (MFD Cougar) (Trackir 5 Pro) Oculus Rift S

https://www.twitch.tv/wch_zarma / https://www.youtube.com/user/Zarma4074
Zarma is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:47 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.