NDB presets gone? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2020, 05:58 PM   #1
Chimango
Member
 
Chimango's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Argentina
Posts: 263
Default NDB presets gone?

Hi, i've been years without flying the 15 and now i've tried to edit a mission in the editor and found out i don't have the option to set the 3 NDB presets anymore, they are gone from the mission editor options when you select the plane. Is this OK or just a bug?
Chimango is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2020, 12:41 AM   #2
Ramsay
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: UK
Posts: 2,228
Default

AFAIK the 3 NDB preset functionality has been removed (source Chuck's Guide).

Last edited by Ramsay; 03-25-2020 at 01:17 AM. Reason: Remove none relevant info.
Ramsay is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2020, 03:20 AM   #3
Chimango
Member
 
Chimango's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Argentina
Posts: 263
Default

Thanks for the info Ramsay. S!
Chimango is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:44 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.