CCIP Hud not resetting after first drop - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-27-2019, 10:15 AM   #1
MudzNZ
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 4
Default CCIP Hud not resetting after first drop

Hey im having trouble getting my hud back to the line with the target indicator on the end for my second pass using CCIP. After my first drop I get the four lines. Im sure im missing something but I cant seem to find out what it is, can some body please help.


Attached is a pic of my hud after the first drop.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen_190527_204359.png
Views:	180
Size:	1.01 MB
ID:	210823  
MudzNZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2019, 10:32 AM   #2
Holbeach
Senior Member
 
Holbeach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: West Norfolk, England.
Posts: 1,058
Default

Hold the pickle button down, untill the first drop is completed.
..
__________________
I7 2600K @ 3.8, CoolerMaster 212X, EVGA GTX 1070. 8 gb RAM, 1kw PSU. 12 yo Saitek X-52. Saitek Pro Flight pedals. CH Flight Sim yoke. TrackIR 5. Win 10 Pro. IIyama 1080p. DCS on SSD.. FSX on SSD. Harrier fanboy..
..



Holbeach is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
ccip, harrier

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:36 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.