Der F/A-18 Diskussionsthread - Page 230 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2018, 08:48 PM   #2291
Blacksheep239
Member
 
Blacksheep239's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 301
Default

Was meinst du mit gedrückt gehalten?
Blacksheep239 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2018, 09:06 PM   #2292
ram0506
Senior Member
 
ram0506's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Bavaria, Germany
Posts: 1,059
Default

Hier die Anleitung von Wags zum Gebrauch der AGM-65F, und was mit gedrückt halten gemeint ist:
Quote:
Basic operation:
  • Must be in ARM Master Arm mode and A/G Master Mode.
  • Select MAVF from Stores page and then again for AGM-65F format page.
  • If missions starts from the ground, you must give the seeker time to cool down (seeker) and spin up (gyro), indicated by the TIMING countdown timer.
  • Set TDC to Maverick format page, left sensor control switch (assuming MAFV format on LDDI).
  • HOTAS Cage/Uncage button to cage the seeker to boresight.
  • HOTAS HARM Sequence / FOV / RAID button to toggle seeker field of view. Note: FOV change should only be possible in a non-tracking seeker state.
  • TRACK WHT/BLK should only toggle symbology, NOT seeker polarity. In addition to symbology color, it also will set the seeker to bias locking of white point targets (WHT) or black (BLK). TRACK does NOT indicate seeker tracking state.
  • To slew seeker, you must be pressing down on the TDC while giving slew commands. Note: the team is working on making the slew smoother (also for HUD TDC slew). You can also hold down the ENTER button while entering slew commands of , . / ;
  • To lock a target, slew the crosshairs over a target and release the TDC button. If it cannot lock, the crosshairs will expand to breaklock mode the pointing cross with flash.
  • If a TGT point is set, the seeker will auto-Slave to the location. Once slaved, press the HOTAS undesignate button to allow manual slew.
__________________
I7 6700K, Asus Z170 Pro Gaming, EVGA GTX1080Ti SC, 32GB DDR4 @ 3000, Win10 64, BenQ EW3270ZL 2560x1440, VPC WarBRD Base + TM Warthog Grip, TM Warthog Throttle, MFG Crosswind Rudder Pedals, Oculus Rift CV1
ram0506 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 04:38 AM   #2293
Blacksheep239
Member
 
Blacksheep239's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 301
Default

Danke! Wer lesen kann ist klar im Vorteil
Blacksheep239 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 06:41 AM   #2294
Ulfr85
Member
 
Ulfr85's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Berlin
Posts: 244
Default

Finde die neue Mav nett aber dieses gedrückt halten bringt mich durcheinander, musste meine Belegung deswegen ändern. :-/
Auch kann ich damit auf kein Schiff aufschalten, sind die nicht auch extra gegen Schiffe oder verstehe ich da was falsch?
Die GBU's sind noch immer nur MK82 mit hübschen skin richtig?
Lasercode einstellen scheint nach dem Update noch immer nicht zu funktionieren.
__________________
F/A-18C, AV-8B, Huey, BS2, Mig-21, A10C, FC3, BF-109

Ryzen 5 2600 ~4Ghz, 16GB DDR4 3200Mhz, EVGA GTX 1070
Ulfr85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 08:10 AM   #2295
QuiGon
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 7,953
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ulfr85 View Post
Finde die neue Mav nett aber dieses gedrückt halten bringt mich durcheinander, musste meine Belegung deswegen ändern. :-/
Auch kann ich damit auf kein Schiff aufschalten, sind die nicht auch extra gegen Schiffe oder verstehe ich da was falsch?
Die GBU's sind noch immer nur MK82 mit hübschen skin richtig?
Lasercode einstellen scheint nach dem Update noch immer nicht zu funktionieren.
Was das Aufschalten von Schiffen angeht, so ist das in der Tat noch WIP wie extra im Changelog erwähnt wurde:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chizh View Post
  • Updated AGM-65E/F. While the AGM-65E is now complete, the AGM-65F is still a work in progress. Known AGM-65F issues include TDC slew roughness, missile speed, and seeker lock distance against ships.
Die GBUs sind offiziell noch nicht implementiert worden, sondern mit dem vorletzten Patch ausversehen reingerutscht. Ich selbst habe deshalb auch noch meine Finger von ihnen gelassen, hätte aber vermutet, dass sie mit Laser-Code 1688 vielleicht schon funktionieren. Ob man den Laser-Code aber letztendlich aus dem Cockpit heraus ändern wird können weiß ich aber nicht. Vielleicht wird das am Ende auch nur über die Ground Crew einstellbar sein. Mal schauen.
__________________
Intel i7-4790K @ 4x4GHz + 16 GB DDR3 + Nvidia Geforce RTX 2080 (8 GB VRAM) + Windows 10 64Bit

DCS Panavia Tornado (IDS) really needs to be a thing!

QuiGon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 04:28 PM   #2296
Badbone58
Junior Member
 
Badbone58's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 20
Default

Leute, wo zum Geier finde ich die AGM-65F. In den Trainings ist sie nicht und bei den Missionen auch nicht. Vielleicht könnte mich da jemand erleuchten, ist ja auch Nikolaus. ;-)
Badbone58 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 04:37 PM   #2297
razo+r
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 4,349
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Badbone58 View Post
Leute, wo zum Geier finde ich die AGM-65F. In den Trainings ist sie nicht und bei den Missionen auch nicht. Vielleicht könnte mich da jemand erleuchten, ist ja auch Nikolaus. ;-)
Mach deine eigenen Missionen mit der 65F. Anscheinend gibt es ja noch keine Mission dafür...
__________________

Rig: Maximus VII Ranger, 4790K @ 4.00 Ghz, MSI GTX 980 Ti, 16 GB non-oc RAM, 250 GB SAMSUNG EVO 850 SSD, 2TB HDD, Win 10 64-bit
razo+r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 04:49 PM   #2298
ram0506
Senior Member
 
ram0506's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Bavaria, Germany
Posts: 1,059
Default

Im letzten Mini-Update von Wags ist eine Mission zum Ausprobieren der AGM-65F angehängt: https://forums.eagle.ru/showpost.php...5&postcount=98
__________________
I7 6700K, Asus Z170 Pro Gaming, EVGA GTX1080Ti SC, 32GB DDR4 @ 3000, Win10 64, BenQ EW3270ZL 2560x1440, VPC WarBRD Base + TM Warthog Grip, TM Warthog Throttle, MFG Crosswind Rudder Pedals, Oculus Rift CV1
ram0506 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 04:58 PM   #2299
Badbone58
Junior Member
 
Badbone58's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 20
Default

Ah jaaaa! Super Danke sehr....
Badbone58 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2018, 11:06 PM   #2300
Ragnar65
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Germany
Posts: 385
Default Pitch Ladder Anzeige

Moin Gemeinde,


im Zusammenhang mit AAR wird oft auf Referenzpunkte verwiesen, so z.B. die "10" auf den Tankschlauch ausrichten...Leider ist es bei mir so, dass die meiste Zeit die Pitch Ladder nur bis zur "5" angezeigt wird... Ab und an kommt mal die "10" zum Vorschein.
Kann man den "Anzeigemaßstab" irgendwie einstellen?


VG
Stefan
__________________
Saitek X-55 HOTAS TM TFRP Pedals
Modules: F-5E, FC3, F/A-18C
Ragnar65 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:57 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.