Gulf of Sidra incident 1981 - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-08-2020, 03:21 PM   #11
Reflected
3rd Party Campaign Creator
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Uluwatu
Posts: 3,063
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ataribaby View Post
Here it is, quick Mi-8 Libya skin

http://www.prekladytextu.eu/Mi-8-Libya.zip

Little perfectionist inside me is happy now. At least until we get Nimitz
Haha, thanks man!
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2020, 09:50 PM   #12
ataribaby
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Czechia
Posts: 243
Default

Do not kill me Reflected When I reflew mission, noticed missing marking on left bottom wing. Corrected dds file attached.
Attached Files
File Type: zip su-17-okras-01-Libya.zip (119.0 KB, 11 views)

Last edited by ataribaby; 04-09-2020 at 11:17 AM.
ataribaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2020, 10:19 PM   #13
ataribaby
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Czechia
Posts: 243
Default

Second refly, this time history has been changed 102 got both bogeys with gun and sidewinder.

Next refly will be with Nimitz Super Carrier and F-14A Just Libya terrain is missing.


Last edited by ataribaby; 04-08-2020 at 10:24 PM.
ataribaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2020, 07:41 AM   #14
Reflected
3rd Party Campaign Creator
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Uluwatu
Posts: 3,063
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ataribaby View Post
Do not kill Reflected When I reflew mission, noticed missing marking on left bottom wing. Corrected dds file attached.
Thanks, I updated the file :
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2020, 10:48 AM   #15
Reflected
3rd Party Campaign Creator
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Uluwatu
Posts: 3,063
Default

UPDATE!

Now that AI Tomcats can take off from the Stennis again, I updated the mission so that your wingman takes off after you not before. I also fine tuned the Tomcat skins. Just re-download the mission if you like.
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2020, 01:06 PM   #16
ataribaby
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Czechia
Posts: 243
Default

Perfect!

About idiotic <BR> bug in user files - I always keep pristine description in txt file and always replace it with that during mission update upload.

Last edited by ataribaby; 04-18-2020 at 01:09 PM.
ataribaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:11 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.