Chat Enhancer and Text Enlarger for DCS World 1.5 - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2015, 08:32 PM   #11
zaelu
Veteran
 
zaelu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Nice, France
Posts: 3,894
Default

you can move the box with your mouse a bit to the left
__________________
zaelu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2015, 09:24 PM   #12
kapa
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 18
Default

I know i can move it. But i just want to delete that envelope icon from my screen completely.
kapa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2015, 04:30 PM   #13
gospadin
ED Testers Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: 'Murica
Posts: 1,954
Default

Any chance you're going to make an update to this? I can barely read the tiny fonts on my screen.

This, combined with a bluegreen color mod, was essential for me.
gospadin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2015, 09:04 PM   #14
BManx2000
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 85
Default

I made a new version for 1.5.1.46722. No more "Chizh"!
BManx2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2015, 02:55 PM   #15
gospadin
ED Testers Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: 'Murica
Posts: 1,954
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BManx2000 View Post
I made a new version for 1.5.1.46722. No more "Chizh"!
worked great, thanks!
gospadin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2015, 03:13 PM   #16
kapa
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 18
Default

@BManx2000
Thx for update. ;]
kapa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2015, 06:06 AM   #17
BManx2000
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 85
Default

New version updated for 1.5.1.47025.
BManx2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2015, 06:24 AM   #18
Codawa
Member
 
Codawa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Schweiz / Garmisch
Posts: 207
Default

Something I was looking for, thanks.
I use 3 monitors and the menus are each at right and left sides. Is it possible to change the position of the radio menus?
__________________
Skins: Huey, Mirage-2000, Ka-50
Codawa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2015, 05:21 PM   #19
LNR212
Member
 
LNR212's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: LOWL
Posts: 381
Default

Perfect mod, thank you!
That was exactly what I was looking for.
This should be implemented in original DCS version
LNR212 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2016, 07:02 PM   #20
BManx2000
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 85
Default

New version updated for 1.5.2.48726.137 and 2.0.0.48763
BManx2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:05 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.