[RESOLVED]can't show different liveries in the Model Viewer

Hollow_Point

Hey guys,

First post. I started playing DCS last month and have been going HAM on learning the Hornet. I feel like I deserve to treat myself with a custom livery for the plane.

At any rate, when I load up modelviewer 2 for the latest version of DCS (steam) the liveries for the Hornet won't load. I tried other planes and they work just fine. Also, looking in the game, hornet has tons of liveries depending on the contry. I only see five liveries under "f_a-18c" in liveries Tool Plugin and none of them load.. I also sometimes get an error..

Any clues? Bug? So frustrating..

14:16:43 INFO: DCS log enabled!

14:16:43 WARNING: libpng warning: iCCP: known incorrect sRGB profile

3.5743 TRACE lua_loadfile ModelViewer2::createLua: Config\ModelViewer\DefaultAnimation.lua

3.7618 TRACE lua_loadfile ModelViewer2::createLua: C:\Users\Artem\Saved Games\edModelViewer2\autoexec.lua

3.7619 TRACE lua_loadfile ModelViewer2::createLua: Config/ModelViewer/autoexec.lua

3.7621 DEBUG ModelViewer2::createLua ----------------------------------------------------------------

3.7621 DEBUG ModelViewer2::createLua scan for textures and liveries

4.5408 DEBUG ModelViewer2::createLua ----------------------------------------------------------------

7.1595 ERROR EDCORE Can't mount mods/terrains/caucasus/vfstextures/trees.zip. Drivers errors:

7.1595 ERROR EDCORE EDCDriver: there is no directory mods/terrains/caucasus/vfstextures/trees.zip.edc

7.1595 ERROR EDCORE FSDriver: there is no directory mods/terrains/caucasus/vfstextures/trees.zip

7.1595 ERROR EDCORE ZipDriver: Can't open zip archive mods/terrains/caucasus/vfstextures/trees.zip.

7.1664 DEBUG ModelViewer2::createLua scan done

7.1664 DEBUG ModelViewer2::createLua ----------------------------------------------------------------

7.2744 INFO DX11BACKEND resize to resolution 1267x658

14:17:03 WARNING: QFileSystemWatcher::removePath: path is empty