Making the fuel switch operate the same way as on F-18 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-04-2019, 03:05 PM   #1
Kim Jong-un
Member
 
Kim Jong-un's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Poyonghattan
Posts: 115
Default Making the fuel switch operate the same way as on F-18

Hello everybody its me!

I have warthog and on the hornet and viper and i have binded to joybutton_24 (EAC Arm On/Off). On the hornet when i move the switch to up, the refueling probe extends and when i turn it off it retracts.

But on the viper i turn it on and the door opens. When i move the switch to close, it does not close the door, nothing happens. So i want the switch to operate the same way as on the hornet.
__________________
Supreme leader
Kim Jong-un is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2019, 03:24 PM   #2
cofcorpse
ED Partners
 
cofcorpse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,486
Default

Thank you, we will add additional commands for this switch
cofcorpse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2019, 12:02 AM   #3
Kim Jong-un
Member
 
Kim Jong-un's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Poyonghattan
Posts: 115
Default

Is this forgotten beacuse it does not the same way as in the hornet.
__________________
Supreme leader
Kim Jong-un is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:38 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.