Shaders mod for better VR performance (experimental) - Page 85 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2019, 11:35 PM   #841
javelina1
Veteran
 
javelina1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: WAFB, Arizona
Posts: 3,315
Default

Thank you Kegetys!
__________________

Gigabyte Z390 Aorus Ultra, i7-9700k (4.9ghz all cores), NH-D15 cooler, 32 GB CL-14 3200mhz RAM, GTX1080SC, Soundblaster Z, Yamaha 5.1 A/V, 1x 512GB Samsung NVMe, 1x 1TB Samsung NVMe, Win 10 Pro, TM Warthog, Virpil WarBRD, MFG Crosswinds, 43" Samsung 4K TV, 21.5 Acer VT touchscreen, TrackIR, JetSeat KW-908, Rift "S", Wheel Stand Pro Super Warthog, Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Case, Seasonic Prime 750W Titanium PW Supply
javelina1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 12:24 AM   #842
Quekel
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 71
Default

Thx alot Kegetys! I'l give it a shot tomorrow!
__________________
i7 4790K 4.0Ghz / GTX1080 ZOTAC EXTREME PLUS / 16 GB DDR3 / SSD
FC3 A10C F5E P51 SPITFIRE M2000C HARRIER F18 F14
Quekel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 12:50 AM   #843
mariner3302
Member
 
mariner3302's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
Posts: 310
Default

I am sure happy that someone has figured out how to turn the brightness of the cursor down!! Thank you, K!!!
__________________
Callsign WUD? (Wheels Up, Dumbass?) - Showing off to Wifey went badly!
i7-7700K, 32GB DDR4, 525GB SSD, 1TB HDD, GTX 1080Ti 11GB, Liquid Cooling, Win 10, Warthog HOTAS, TPR Pedals, Oculus Rift with Touch, and Scale F-14B Cockpit
If you want realism then you absolutely HAVE to have:
Jetseat KW-908 by Andre, you'll never fly without it again!!
PointCTRL by MilesD, No more mouse - reach and adjust controls!
mariner3302 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 10:36 AM   #844
Hippo
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 445
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kegetys View Post
I updated the mod on the first post for compatibility with latest DCS version (2.5.5.33184).
Thank you.

Quick question - is it possible to enable only the anti-aliasing bit of the mod?
__________________
System spec: Intel i7 8700K (3.7 / 4.7 GHz), Asus Prime Z370-A, Zotac GTX 1080 Ti 11GB GDDR5x Blower (1480 / 1582 MHz), 16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX Black (2x8GB) DDR4 PC4-25600 3200 MHz, Samsung 960 EVO 250 GB NVME M.2 SSD (system drive), Samsung 970 EVO 1 TB NVME M.2 SSD (games drive), AOC U3477PQU Monitor, Oculus Rift CV1, Saitek X52 Pro
Hippo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:34 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.