Lang wanted feature: Selectable amount of vikhrs - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2017, 02:37 PM   #1
zerO_crash
Member
 
zerO_crash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 645
Reputation power: 4
zerO_crash will become famous soon enoughzerO_crash will become famous soon enoughzerO_crash will become famous soon enough
Default Lang wanted feature: Selectable amount of vikhrs

Been wanting this since BS1 really, but seeing all the updates taking place nowadays, would it be possible to add an option to loadout of Ka50 so as to be able to select how many vikhrs one wants APU-6 rack? In many missions I find it that even a single APU-6 carries more vikhrs than I need for a typical mission. There are pictures and videos where Ka50`s were carrying for example 2 vikhrs on each wing in Chechnya.
__________________
zerO_crash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2017, 06:08 AM   #2
M1Combat
Member
 
M1Combat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 175
Reputation power: 3
M1Combat is on a distinguished road
Default

Just fire 10 just after takeoff....
__________________
Win-10 x64

Nvidia GTX970
MSI Z77 MPower
Core i5-3570K
8GB G-Skill DDR3-1600

Saitek X65F and Fanatec ClubSport Pedals (UJR - mapping throttle and clutch pedals together for a rudder) <--- GitHub link to UJR
GamesCom/Plantronics 780 USB Headset
M1Combat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2017, 03:18 AM   #3
20thBG_Blackwolf
Member
 
20thBG_Blackwolf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Roanoke VA
Posts: 210
Reputation power: 9
20thBG_Blackwolf is on a distinguished road
Default

I'd want them all even if I only needed 2, ya know just in case. Hey Combat jump in with the BSD sometime, be great to fly with you again bud.
__________________

If it doesn't hover, it just sucks and blows
20thBG_Blackwolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2017, 08:02 PM   #4
M1Combat
Member
 
M1Combat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 175
Reputation power: 3
M1Combat is on a distinguished road
Default

Yeah I might ... After I flew with you guys the group I regularly fly with convinced me to start playing with the fixed wing stuff and I've been doing a lot of that. You guys still fly pretty regularly?
__________________
Win-10 x64

Nvidia GTX970
MSI Z77 MPower
Core i5-3570K
8GB G-Skill DDR3-1600

Saitek X65F and Fanatec ClubSport Pedals (UJR - mapping throttle and clutch pedals together for a rudder) <--- GitHub link to UJR
GamesCom/Plantronics 780 USB Headset
M1Combat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2017, 05:12 PM   #5
20thBG_Blackwolf
Member
 
20thBG_Blackwolf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Roanoke VA
Posts: 210
Reputation power: 9
20thBG_Blackwolf is on a distinguished road
Default

We do, got a lot more guys now, regular training from RL chopper pilots and good missions as well.
I still sneak off to fly Su-27's on Red flag or with the 59th Ravens once in a while
__________________

If it doesn't hover, it just sucks and blows

Last edited by 20thBG_Blackwolf; 07-22-2017 at 05:16 PM.
20thBG_Blackwolf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:40 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.