Windows 10 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-18-2020, 02:51 PM   #1
Steff32
Member
 
Steff32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 165
Default Windows 10

Кто знает как заставить работать LockOn 1.12 на десятой винде?
__________________

Windows: Windows 10
Memory (RAM): 16 Gb
CPU Info: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-4590 CPU @ 3.30GHz
Display Adapters: GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1060 XTREME GAMING [GV-N1060XTREME-6GD
DirectX 12
Steff32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2020, 11:32 PM   #2
FenechkA
Member
 
FenechkA's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Забайкалье, Чита
Posts: 804
Default

1.12 сильно врятли.
там жы старфорс какой-то очень древний, работать он на 10ке не будет, а обновить его - игра его не признает.
1.02 работает нормально, ну нету там Су-25Т ну да и аллах с им
FenechkA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2020, 07:25 AM   #3
SAB
Senior Member
 
SAB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,035
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Steff32 View Post
Кто знает как заставить работать LockOn 1.12 на десятой винде?
Возьми на «авито» ящик на Windows XP и DX9, с процессором P4 2 ГГц, 2 ГБ RAM и видюхой nVidia 256 МБ ОЗУ. Пару тысяч обойдётся - нормальная цена для такого безудержного желания.

PS: Авито на win 10 нормально ставится.
__________________
Мой YouTube https://forums.eagle.ru/signaturepics/sigpic65794_6.gif
SAB is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:56 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.