Request: Can we please have separate binds for gear up/down - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2019, 10:29 PM   #1
Mr_sukebe
Senior Member
 
Mr_sukebe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: England
Posts: 1,418
Default Request: Can we please have separate binds for gear up/down

As per the title, any chance of adding a couple of additional binds, i.e. to cover gear up and gear down.
__________________
System: 9700, 64GB DDR4, 1080, NVME2, Rift S, Jetseat, VPC HOTAS, MFG crosswinds, custom button box, Logitech G502 and Marble mouse.
631 Squadron Server: i5 2500@3.9Ghz, 24GB DDR3, SSD.
Mr_sukebe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2019, 05:24 PM   #2
3WA
Member
 
3WA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 408
Default

That would be nice.
3WA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2019, 06:09 PM   #3
flanker0ne
Senior Member
 
flanker0ne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Rome Italy
Posts: 1,301
Default

Did you try to modify the Input files?

Inviato dal mio SM-G930F utilizzando Tapatalk
__________________
AMVI Forum , Youtube Channel , Facebook Page
flanker0ne is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:59 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.