Screenshots of the updated cockpit? - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-09-2018, 12:14 PM   #1
iKyrThraad993i
Member
 
iKyrThraad993i's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Levittown, NY
Posts: 137
Default Screenshots of the updated cockpit?

Does anyone have screenshots of the updated cockpit?
iKyrThraad993i is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2018, 02:12 PM   #2
Retu81
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 194
Default

A quick one I took when it first came out:

Retu81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2018, 02:49 PM   #3
Charly_Owl
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Montreal (QC), Canada
Posts: 1,662
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iKyrThraad993i View Post
Does anyone have screenshots of the updated cockpit?
Yeah, plenty.

http://www.mudspike.com/wp-content/u...T.1A-Guide.pdf
Charly_Owl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2018, 10:46 PM   #4
iKyrThraad993i
Member
 
iKyrThraad993i's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Levittown, NY
Posts: 137
Default

Thanks!

Is it worth buying?
iKyrThraad993i is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2018, 11:37 PM   #5
enigma6584
Member
 
enigma6584's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Posts: 908
Default

Was looking through Chuck's guide at the new cockpit pictures. Wow! That is an improvement.
enigma6584 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 06:26 AM   #6
flyingscotsman
Member
 
flyingscotsman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Durham, UK originally from Dundee Scotland
Posts: 660
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iKyrThraad993i View Post
Thanks!

Is it worth buying?
Hi it is still work in progress, Bur I have not regretted buying it at all. It’s a trainer, simple, speedy, some nice liveries, faster than the L-39, Manoeuvreable, The Red Arrows use this. In the RAF we have always taught the basic stopwatch,map reading and are only now getting to nav systems with the Texan.. It fits down streets, under bridge and throug the bid seaside hotel in the Gulf map.
Hope this helps
flyingscotsman is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 01:36 PM   #7
Vino
Member
 
Vino's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Suomi
Posts: 156
Default

The new cockpit looks pretty nice. Good work guys!
Vino is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 02:37 PM   #8
Ells228
3rd Party Developer
 
Ells228's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: London, UK
Posts: 7,663
Send a message via MSN to Ells228
Default

Thanks.

I just got my Oculus back up and running and she looks stunning in VR too!!
__________________
VEAO Refund Policy
Ells228 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2018, 06:15 PM   #9
zhukov032186
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Fort Worth, Tx
Posts: 1,071
Default

I've tried it out a few times now, definitely much better, and the lights all work better, too. Great work!
__________________
Whatever you need to be a cold, virtual killing machine Uncle Sam has you covered, and so do I! I'm Troy McClure, would I steer you wrong?
zhukov032186 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2018, 10:48 PM   #10
Mjugen
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 77
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iKyrThraad993i View Post
Thanks!

Is it worth buying?

Yes
__________________
Intel 8086k|32GB|GTX 1080 Ti|Win 10 PRO|VIVE PRO|TM HOTAS + MFG Rudder|VKB GF pro|Sim shaker
Mjugen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:05 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.