cannot get Mavericks to work any longer

Ramstein

cannot get Mavericks with the Harrier to work any longer. Have ran this module for a couple of years, but lately, cannot fire mavericks, and have uninstalled and re-installed the module hoping it will fix whatever got corrupted. I also installed a new Warthog HOTAS, but it was working good up until a couple months ago, not sure when these issues started, but this year? I searched the forums and looked at other issues and fixes. Doing another re-install, hopefully, it was just corruption from what I don't know, I really don't think I have any mods, and I have been flying DCS beta for a couple of years. :huh:

ASUS Strix Z790-H, i9-13900, WartHog HOTAS and MFG Crosswind

G.Skill 64 GB Ram, 2TB SSD

EVGA Nvidia RTX 2080-TI

55" Sony OLED TV, Oculus VR

I like all the details you didn't provide. What Mavericks and what conditions and exactly isn't working? They were working fine last night, if you want help you need to provide some thing more useful than 'they don't work'. They work fine.

IR mavs and laser work very differently. And IR don't work as well in the day. And ''reinstall' is almost never the solution to anything, for future reference.

Де вороги, знайдуться козаки їх перемогти.

5800x3d * 3090 * 64gb * Reverb G2

cannot get Mavericks with the Harrier to work any longer. Have ran this module for a couple of years, but lately, cannot fire mavericks, and have uninstalled and re-installed the module hoping it will fix whatever got corrupted. I also installed a new Warthog HOTAS, but it was working good up until a couple months ago, not sure when these issues started, but this year? I searched the forums and looked at other issues and fixes. Doing another re-install, hopefully, it was just corruption from what I don't know, I really don't think I have any mods, and I have been flying DCS beta for a couple of years. :huh: