Lock On Gold on Windows 10? - Page 2 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2019, 12:31 PM   #11
Mimes
Member
 
Mimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 145
Default

Hi there,

A bit late for this discussion but if anyone finds this useful:

The only way I managed to find to run LOMAC Flaming Cliffs 1.12b Win 10 was via Oracle VirtualBox in Windows 7. It runs OK.

Thank you.
__________________
Kind regards,

Mimes

"Joined forum in 2004 but flying Flanker since 1995 :o)"
Mimes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2020, 08:40 AM   #12
irishcelt
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
Default bat file

Quote:
Originally Posted by hsth View Post
Hi,

I've got LOMAC 1.0 & 1.02 installed and working on Win 10 Pro.
As long as you don't forget to start with the bat file, not the exe.

Gold I do not want to try because of Starforce issues...

what is a bat file.? I got windows 10 and cannot lock on it to run.
where do you find the bat file.
irishcelt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:00 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.