Havoc Company Dedicated Server - Page 4 - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-19-2018, 12:18 PM   #31
raresb
Junior Member
 
raresb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Romania
Posts: 27
Default

Nope. I still can't load external fuel tanks and ASO pod on Krasnodar's slots. Sorry for late reply.
raresb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2018, 12:27 PM   #32
raresb
Junior Member
 
raresb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Romania
Posts: 27
Default

Also nuke bomb is available to load if you forgot that))
raresb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2018, 01:26 PM   #33
kurtz667
Junior Member
 
kurtz667's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Belgium
Posts: 86
Default

Tacan for carriers still not working as well.
__________________
https://s4.postimg.org/ksp6kqrbh/20170816223854_1.jpg I5 2500k@4.2ghz, 16g ram, 970gtx, warthog, mfg crosswind, playseat air force, oculus cv1

DCS callsign: Bigduke6
kurtz667 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2018, 08:00 PM   #34
Johnny_Rico
Senior Member
 
Johnny_Rico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1,262
Default

sheeeeeit.mp3 , will take another look
I am using DCS built in tacan for the ships, dunno why no worky


Surely there is not a bug in DCS ?
Johnny_Rico is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 07:35 PM   #35
kurtz667
Junior Member
 
kurtz667's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Belgium
Posts: 86
Default

Hi, sorry for late reply but I don't think is a bug. I just tested it again and tacan is working for John 1 and 2, but not for John 3. Even tried taking off with a working tacan from j1 then flew to j3 changed tacan to x3 but not working. Maybe something else is already on tacan 3 and is conflicting?
Is there any way I could download the mission?
__________________
https://s4.postimg.org/ksp6kqrbh/20170816223854_1.jpg I5 2500k@4.2ghz, 16g ram, 970gtx, warthog, mfg crosswind, playseat air force, oculus cv1

DCS callsign: Bigduke6

Last edited by kurtz667; 07-26-2018 at 07:45 PM. Reason: Bad English :p
kurtz667 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2018, 12:03 PM   #36
Johnny_Rico
Senior Member
 
Johnny_Rico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1,262
Default

updated mission to hopefully have Tacan and ICLS working


Server running latest beta from today
Johnny_Rico is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:02 PM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.