How to add spawnable crates in CTLD script

BMGZ06

I am new to this but I know that another server using CTLD has the Volcan M163 and M6 Linebacker as a spawnable crate. I have followed the code string examples in the .lua for CTLD and gave it a unique weight and tried several different names for the Volcan AAA and when the crate spawns it says it s a Vulcan AAA but then unpacking it becomes a tank. Not sure where I am going wrong.

{ weight = 395, desc = "Vulcan - AA", unit = "Vulcan M163", side = 2, cratesRequired = 1 },

also tried just placing the string under the ground forces section as:

{ weight = 395, desc = "Vulcan - AA", unit = "Vulcan M163", side = 2 },

same issue for M6 Linebacker

System Specs: 13900K, Strix Z790 Gaming E, MSI 4090 Sprim Liquid X  OC'd, 64gb Gskill Trident Z DDR5, Samsung 980 PRO M.2 SSD,. Winwing throttle, Winwing panels/MIPs and VKB GF3/MCGU stick, MFG Crosswind V2, HP REVERB G2.

Came across this post:

https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=174971

For the Vulcan it says "Vulcan" and for the M6 it says "M6 Linebacker". Not sure if it's the words in quotes that it needs or the preceding word. In the Linebacker case, you could try M6_Linebacker.

Let us know of that works.

-Wraith

EDIT: Appears to be the names in quotes you would need to use.

Edited by wraith70

Came across this post:

https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=174971

For the Vulcan it says "Vulcan" and for the M6 it says "M6 Linebacker". Not sure if it's the words in quotes that it needs or the preceding word. In the Linebacker case, you could try M6_Linebacker.

Let us know of that works.

-Wraith

EDIT: Appears to be the names in quotes you would need to use.

Thanks for the help. What actually ended up working was setting it to M163 Vulcan with a weight of 600. Now they both work!