Ugra-media “Middle East” project - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-31-2018, 02:18 AM   #1
phant
Veteran
 
phant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Italy
Posts: 3,629
Default Ugra-media “Middle East” project

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ugra-media.ru

Ugra-media “Middle East” project

The “Middle East” project is a unique theater of operations, which includes missions and companies of military confrontation in the Middle East from the mid-1970s to the present.

This project allows users to use virtually the entire arsenal of military equipment and DCS aircraft and includes the reproduction of the events of one of the largest military conflicts of our time:

- The War of the Doomsday of 1973;
- Lebanon war of 1982;
- The release of Syria from the terrorists in 2017.

The project will present a map of 610 * 440 km in size, which includes almost all the states on the eastern coast of the Mediterranean Sea. It will present such large cities as Israeli Haifa and Shefaran, Lebanese Beirut and Tripoli, Turkish Adana and Gaziantep, Jordanian Irbit and Jerash, and of course the cities of the Syrian Arab Republic - Damascus, Homs, Hama, Lattakia, Iglib, Aleppo, Raqka and etc. In the project you can see the real monuments of ancient architecture - the colonnades and the amphitheater of Palmyra, the citadel of Allepo, the fortress of Krak de Chevalier, the mosque of Muhammad Al - Amin and others.

More than 20 airfields will be implemented on the map, including the international airports of Damascus and Beirut, the US airbase Incirlik. And of course, the base of the Russian VKS Hmeymim and the Navy base Tartus will be presented.

Recall that Syria is a state in the Middle East, bordering Lebanon and Israel in the southwest, with Jordan in the south, with Iraq in the east and with Turkey in the north. Washed by the Mediterranean Sea to the west. The modern statehood of Syria has a little more than 70 years, but civilization originated here as far back as the 4th millennium BC. the capital is Damascus, one of the oldest, constantly inhabited cities in the world. In addition, Damascus is also the oldest of all modern capitals in the world.


Bye
Phant
__________________
phant is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 02:30 AM   #2
max_86z
Member
 
max_86z's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 152
Default

Istant buy quando esce.
max_86z is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 06:07 AM   #3
VBS_Nero
Senior Member
 
VBS_Nero's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Italia
Posts: 1,730
Default

Molto interessante ..lo comprero'@@@!!
VBS_Nero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 08:11 AM   #4
Conroy
Senior Member
 
Conroy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Italy
Posts: 1,025
Default

Adesso serve il Phantom però!

Grande notizia comunque!
__________________
Conroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 08:18 AM   #5
leonardo_c
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Italy
Posts: 611
Default

Perfetto, veramente lo scenario *perfetto*.
leonardo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 10:14 AM   #6
BlueRaven
ED Translator
 
BlueRaven's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Pesaro, Italy
Posts: 564
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by max_86z View Post
Istant buy quando esce.
+1

Quote:
Originally Posted by leonardo_c View Post
Perfetto, veramente lo scenario *perfetto*.
Quoto, rischia seriamente di essere lo scenario definitivo vista la quantità di storie credibili che ci si possono imbastire sopra.
__________________


Nulla Dies Sine Linea
__________________
Case: Phanteks Eclipse P400S Tempered Glass Red/Black | Motherboard: ASRock Fatal1ty H170 Performance/Hyper | CPU: Intel Core i5-6500 | RAM: 2 x Corsair Vengeance DDR4 8GB 3200MHz CL16 | GPU: Gigabyte GeForce® GTX 1070 G1 Gaming 8G | HDD: 1 x Samsung 850 EVO 250 GB SSD + 1 x Crucial MX500 1 TB SSD | PSU: EVGA SuperNova G2 550W | Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift PG279Q | OS: Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
BlueRaven is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 01:26 PM   #7
Pelmo
Senior Member
 
Pelmo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Neuwied, Germany
Posts: 1,245
Default

Domanda, ma chi crea uno scenario nuovo partendo da zero, può fare in modo che le piste di atterraggio, raccordi, taxyway ecc siano distruttibili?
Vedere dei veri crateri creati dalle bombe ecc?
__________________
Spoiler:
Intel i7-7700K, ASRock Z270 SUPERCARRIER, 32GB DDR4 3000 MHz Corsair VENGANCE LPX, GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1080 Ti GAMING OC 11GB, 2x ASUS ROG Swift PG279Q 27", 2x Samsung SSD 960 PRO 1TB M.2, 1x Samsung SSD 970 PRO 1TB M.2, 1x Samsung 840 Pro SSD 512 GB, 1x Samsung 850 Pro SSD 512 GB, Corsair TX850M, Windows 10 Pro, Thermaltake Suppressor F51, TrackIR 5, Thrustmaster Warthog, VPC Mongoos T-50 Base, Thrustmaster MFD Cougar, MFG CROSSWIND, Corsair K95 Platinum, Sennheiser G 600, Roccat Tyon Mouse
Pelmo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 01:30 PM   #8
leonardo_c
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Italy
Posts: 611
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pelmo View Post
Domanda, ma chi crea uno scenario nuovo partendo da zero, può fare in modo che le piste di atterraggio, raccordi, taxyway ecc siano distruttibili?
Vedere dei veri crateri creati dalle bombe ecc?

hai provato a decollare da una pista che hanno bombardato?
fallo


il problema semmai è la persistenza. ad. es., se per motivi vari decido di far saltare un ponte voglio vederlo distrutto alla missione successiva, idem per le piste.


questo per ora non è possibile mi pare.
leonardo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 01:42 PM   #9
Riverseeker
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Italy
Posts: 570
Default

mappòna!

desso manca solo una mapposchi sulla bosnia >_>
__________________
200m butterflier inside

MERLO forever
Riverseeker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2018, 06:16 PM   #10
beppe_goodoldrebel
Senior Member
 
beppe_goodoldrebel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1,097
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by leonardo_c View Post
hai provato a decollare da una pista che hanno bombardato?
fallo


il problema semmai è la persistenza. ad. es., se per motivi vari decido di far saltare un ponte voglio vederlo distrutto alla missione successiva, idem per le piste.


questo per ora non è possibile mi pare.
Campagna dinamica... per quello devi attendere.
beppe_goodoldrebel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:21 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.