American or GB - ED Forums
 


Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-19-2019, 07:34 PM   #1
thrustvector
Senior Member
 
thrustvector's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Exeter uk
Posts: 1,124
Default American or GB

would be nice to start instant/quick missions with one of the above rather than a Russian one eh?
thrustvector is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2019, 04:45 AM   #2
Wolf8312
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 839
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by thrustvector View Post
would be nice to start instant/quick missions with one of the above rather than a Russian one eh?

No problem just take that mission and edit it in the mission editor.
__________________
------------

ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-H,1080Ti OC edition, i7-8770k 5ghz, 1 T SSD, 16GB DDR4 3200, HTC VIVE, VKB peddals, HOTAS VPC MONGOOSE, WARTHOG throttle, Gametrix JETSEAT, Voice attack
Wolf8312 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2019, 08:54 AM   #3
TechRoss
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: South Africa
Posts: 262
Default

Yeah that mission confused the hell out of me the first time, was late and was not concentrating, kept doing quite well and then being told I committed fratricide, I was very confused for a bit.
TechRoss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:45 AM. vBulletin Skin by ForumMonkeys. Powered by vBulletin®.
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.